Malneirophrenia - M download free

Malneirophrenia - M download free

MP3 1919 mb. | FLAC 1303 mb.

Singer: Malneirophrenia
Album title: M
Country: Iceland
Released: 2011
Style: Soundtrack
Category: Classical / Stage & Screen
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: MP1 AUD DMF VQF XM AU MOD

Download links

Malneirophrenia - M
MP3 version RAR archive

1303 downloads at 31 mb/s

Malneirophrenia - M
FLAC version RAR archive

1210 downloads at 29 mb/s


1 Halpin's Theme 5:42
2 E Tu Vivrai Nel Terrore 2:49
3 I Am The Arm And I Sound Like This 5:20
4 Le Diaboliche Alchimie Del Dottor Morte 4:25
5 It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us, Bach! 4:51
6 La Mattanza 2:15
7 Every Morn And Every Night 2:05
8 Inquietanti Segni Premonitori 3:39
9 Music Control Instruction No.1 5:45
10 Il Valzer Degli Zombi 6:03


M is the debut album from Malneirophrenia. It contains 10 original compositions for piano, cello and bass.

M is a mixture of metal, classical music and imaginary soundtracks. It is chamber punk.

M is both self-released and self-distributed and Malneirophrenia is grateful for all support.

"According to my dictionary, Malneirophrenia is the sadness you experience after a pressing nightmare and this Icelandic so-called chamber punk band captures the feeling immaculately. The strings and piano conjure up strange imagery of dark distorted realities and then pull you into a state of haunted relief. With mischief, madness and momentum, Malneirophrenia's debut album M is ripe with manic melancholia." 5/5 ( Nanna Árnadóttir, )

released 01 January 2011

M was recorded live in a living room, November 2008, by Bjarni Þórisson and Markús Bjarnason. It was mixed and mastered by Curver.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Malneirophrenia M ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Not On Label (Malneirophrenia Self-released) none Iceland 2011
none Malneirophrenia M ‎(8xFile, MP3, Album) Not On Label (Malneirophrenia Self-released) none Iceland 2011